Tor Arne Hauge  Partner/CEO  p: +47 901 69 070  e:  torarne@otechos.com

Tor Arne Hauge Partner/CEO

p: +47 901 69 070

e: torarne@otechos.com

Frode H. Larssen  COO  p: +47 901 50 450  e:  frode@otechos.com

Frode H. Larssen COO

p: +47 901 50 450

e: frode@otechos.com

Akbar Ghafourian  CTO  p: +44 7405602931  e:  akbar@otechos.com

Akbar Ghafourian CTO

p: +44 7405602931

e: akbar@otechos.com

Tore Halvorsen  Project Manager  p: +47 902 90 266  e:  tore@otechos.com

Tore Halvorsen Project Manager

p: +47 902 90 266

e: tore@otechos.com

Trond Tangås  Project/Design  p: +47 481 33 057  e:  trond@otechos.com

Trond Tangås Project/Design

p: +47 481 33 057

e: trond@otechos.com

Jørgen Fone Pedersen  Mechanical Engineer  p: +47 900 50 254  e: :  jorgen.fone@otechos.com

Jørgen Fone Pedersen Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 900 50 254

e: : jorgen.fone@otechos.com

Christoffer Næss  Mechanical Engineer  p: +47 992 58 433  e:  christoffer@otechos.com

Christoffer Næss Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 992 58 433

e: christoffer@otechos.com

Camilla Naume  Mechanical Engineer  p: +47 913 70 698  e:  camilla@otechos.com

Camilla Naume Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 913 70 698

e: camilla@otechos.com

 
 

fjærkleivene 52, 4900 tvedestrand, norway

 
 
Name *
Name