Tor Arne Hauge Partner/CEO p: +47 901 69 070 e: torarne@otechos.com

Tor Arne Hauge Partner/CEO

p: +47 901 69 070

e: torarne@otechos.com

Annikken Larsen Mechanical Engineer p: +47 986 91 196 e: annikken@otechos.com

Annikken Larsen Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 986 91 196

e: annikken@otechos.com

Frode H. Larssen COO p: +47 901 50 450 e: frode@otechos.com e: frode@pipeotech.com

Frode H. Larssen COO

p: +47 901 50 450

e: frode@otechos.com e: frode@pipeotech.com

Trond Tangås Project/Design p: +47 481 33 057 e: trond@otechos.com

Trond Tangås Project/Design

p: +47 481 33 057

e: trond@otechos.com

Nils Christian Mathisen General Manager - Pipeotech p: +47 900 86 455 e: nils@pipeotech.com

Nils Christian Mathisen General Manager - Pipeotech

p: +47 900 86 455

e: nils@pipeotech.com

Tor Anders Rusvik Mechanical Engineer p: +47 975 86 329 e: : tor.anders@otechos.com

Tor Anders Rusvik Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 975 86 329

e: : tor.anders@otechos.com

Erlend Berntsen Sales Manager - Pipeotech p: +47 404 00 030 e: erlend@pipeotech.com

Erlend Berntsen Sales Manager - Pipeotech

p: +47 404 00 030

e: erlend@pipeotech.com

Christoffer Næss Mechanical Engineer p: +47 992 58 433 e: christoffer@otechos.com

Christoffer Næss Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 992 58 433

e: christoffer@otechos.com

 
 

fjærkleivene 52, 4900 tvedestrand, norway

 
 
Name *
Name