Tor Arne Hauge

Tor Arne Hauge

Partner/CEO

p: +47 901 69 070
e: torarne@otechos.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

Annikken Larsen

Annikken Larsen

Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 986 91 196
e: annikken@otechos.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

 Frode H. Larssen

Frode H. Larssen

COO

p: +47 901 50 450
e: frode@otechos.com
e: frode@pipeotech.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

Trond Tangås

Trond Tangås

Project/Design

p: +47 481 33 057
e: trond@otechos.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

Nils Christian Mathisen

Nils Christian Mathisen

General Manager, PIPEOTECH AS

p: +47 900 86 455
e: nils@pipeotech.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

Tor Anders Rusvik

Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 975 86 329
e: : tor.anders@otechos.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

Erlend Berntsen

Erlend Berntsen

Sales Manager, PIPEOTECH AS

p: +47 404 00 030
e: erlend@pipeotech.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

Christoffer Næss

Mechanical Engineer

p: +47 992 58 433
e: christoffer@otechos.com
a: PO Box 110, 4902 Tvedestrand – Norway

Otechos-logo

Fjærkleivene 52,4900 Tvedestrand